Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
a day is a day.. so what's new?
03.02.03 - 6:59 pm

Life as of yet.

Absolutly boreing? but what's new!!

I should be studying...

but there's no fun in that! Procrastinating is much more productive i think... ^_^ hehe.

I'm gonna fail if i keep that way of thinking.

So yeah, i learn i'm 3 credits behind. I'm not happy about that. So I need to add.. 15 next semester, and another 16 next spring. Cuz i don't know if i'm doin mini mester. If i am then i won't have to add another one. But oh well... i'm screwed as far graduating in 4 yrs. It's 5 for me anyway. I'm going to be in soo much debt when i'm out of this... no scholarships, nada, zip.

Oh you should have applied. Like i'm going to win something... essay things don't work for me.. i'm not a writer. I'm suprized i can get my pt across w/ this diary! Oh well...

It's bash emilie's confidence day.

But yeah, i'm in college now, and i could prolly sign up for an art scholarship thingey, or somthing. but those things are rare.

My swimming friend got a 10,000. For doing nothing. *throws hands up in the air* She litterally didn't sign up for it... it just came in the mail one day. *smolders* i need it. And i'm sure others could have used that. She's an only child! Oh well...

so much for me ranting today.

CheZ

previous next