Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
WEE!
04.14.03 - 1:22 pm

Picture this...

Me, a grl who likes to think she's strong, walking across campus w/ a big bucket full of plaster.

It's normally around a 10 min walk... but between the stops i had to take it took me at least 20 just to get to my dorm.

This thing is around 15-20 bls...

I was panting, just getting it out of the f'ing building!!

*sighs* just the thing i needed, man.

Oh!! ^_^ i'm soooo happy, i can take Japanese!! WEEEEEEE!!

*jumps up and down for joy* I have to take two courses of it, but duuuuuuude i'd rather be taking something i Know i'm going to use than something i'm not, Ne?

^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^ soo happy!

and i caught my adviser trying to escape, and i looked at her and i was like, uuummm dunno if it was her but yeah! She was trying to escape. So i'm Set for next yr. I'm So relieved. All i have to do is make an appointment to make myself cleared to register, and i'm set! ^_^ hehe

And! i'm going to upgrade this mofo next weekend! I need a change... i need more things so i can actually make this diart a lil more Jazzed up.

I'll make me feel better.

Fuck, i gotta cancel the Sim's online... oh well... i've never played. What the fuck is my user name? *shrugs* i'm sure all they need is my credit card. I'll call now. get it over w/.

CheZ

previous next