Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
my friends... don't even wanna see me..
04.14.03 - 10:46 pm

1+ p1553s m3 0fF //h3n 1 |

Make the fucking effort...

Trying out my l337 skills...

Basically my UD friends are fucking me over... i go see them, i expect to be seen. I know their world already, they don't know mine.

*smolders*

Erika's an exception, i talk to her every day. I know she can't come down... but the other's have $$$ money, they do shit all the time. What's a fucking hr and a half drive gonna hurt?

The reason for this, kristin imed me...

the convo is worthless, but the only reason she and the other's would come down would see a concert.

Not me, the concert.

I thought simple plan and good charlotte were coming, but that was just rumor. Instead we're having other bands for tigerfest.

I'm just depressed now.

And pissed. heh.

*sigh* maybe sara will understand... i dunno any more. These grls are the same grls i left...

I'm feeling a lil bit better over this since i talked to Sara abt it... but kristin's only interested if there's something to do. *shrugs* i can't win can i?

CheZ

previous next