Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bitch, you won the battle, but I will win the war
10.11.02 - 11:14 pm

I'm a loser... i should be asleep now... considering i have a fucking meet tomorrow.

Oh well...

I got the monthly thing... argh... ouuu it pissed me off. Just the one fucking thing i needed. And it happened during study hall!! and i hadn't noticed. WTF. My period is changing on me cuz i'm swimming more than i used to... so normally i get a "heads up" kinda thing... dunno how to discribe it... 2 weeks before... i'm tired, cranky and just want the world to blow up... and then i forget about it and then, bang. It comes.

Argh.

I had no warning... yeah i was cranky but ya know what! i thought it was cuz of lack of sleep. Fucking hormones... give me one clear sign!!

Damnit to hell...

I'm still pissed off at Katie Neary...

I didn't put an entry in for what this bitch has done to me... but ya know what... i haven't hate one person since middle school.

Yeah, i've Disliked, but this bitch needs to get her panties out of the bunch it's in and move on... I'm not fucking here so that she can bitch at me cuz she had problems! Ha what's new!

So yeah, i was swimming... actually kicking and i was waiting on the wall and Neary was at least 2 body lengths away from the wall so... i decided to go. She fucking stands up and moves infront of me and says,"There's no one behind me, are you blind! Let me go!"

oO

Fuckin' bitch.

When we stop i say,"Look, Neary, you don't need to bitch at me."

She glared at me and says, "I'm having a bad day."

"It's fucking practice!" I yell that at her and every body looks at me cuz every body is kicking so their head is out of the water. Nice...

Granted it's not the greatest remarks... But! it means a lot of things.

One: when you swim, you leave you're shit on the pool deck. Don't fucking bring it in the water.

Two: if you get pissed off at some one in the water... then it stays in the water.

Yeah, i know that's not what i'm doing... but she didn't have to do that.

And she's done it out of practice too!! So! i have every fucking right complaining out of the water.

I know... that she's been talking about me too... i can just tell... and ouuuu... it ticks me off.

I've only talked about it... to maybe 3 ppl. on the team... more outside of the team, cuz it really ticked me off.

3 strikes bitch... you do it again, and i'm telling about you're negative attitude and how it is affecting me and others. ^_^

yeah i'm a tattle tail... but right now.. eh. i don't care.

She's done this 2 times in the water, and i think 2 twice out of the water...

So she's used her fucking strikes on me.

Gr...

alright... i can't keep gettin' heated about this... i need to sleep, i gotta big day tomorrow!!

CheZ

previous next