Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
lalalala when will my world change
10.12.02 - 9:19 pm

well... my first meet...

woo hoo... -.-

it wasn't that exciting... it was just bad. I didn't have any fun.

I miss my Y team. I miss everyone.

I don't like it here that much now... i like TU i just am questioning the swim team.

It's nothing as to what i thought it'd be.

It looked so cool when i was recuriting... but now. eh...

Katie Neary pissed me off again... fucking bitch... i swam, i was sitting down regaining my energy, and she fucking yelled at me, "Get up and cheer!"

fuck you... your not my fucking mother, worry about your own fucking shit, bitch.

i hate her. And i told my mom the things she's been saying to me, and mom just says get away... how the fuck can i get away if i see her every fucking day!

it's gonna be worse in mini-mister... oh shit... all the grl swimmers... on one floor or two... all together... it's going to be fucking scarey.

Then! when we were eating at McDonalds... i went to the bathroom and she went, too... i was in a stall, there was no lock, she opened it up on me! And then she yelled at me to lock it, but there was no fucking lock!

ARGH!!

I'm so fed up! i know that if she does any more shit i'm gonna blow up and scream! I know that i'm going to flip out and it's going to be during practice. And there's gonna be nothing stopping me.

One of these days, Neary. I'm not fucking threatening now. It's going to happen.

I know it.

Then who's going to get attitude in her face. I'm tried of her fake personna... no more shit.

i'm not the scared lil grl like i was in middle school. I will take you on, tears and all.

I don't know how Pat(coach) would react to all this shit... but he deals w/ all sorts of shit... he's gotta have delt w/ cat fights like this.

On a different note!! i just ran thru my dorm, well thru an elevator throwing ballons on different floors... that was fun.

^_^ hehehe... nothin' bad, just fun mischief hehehehe

CheZ

previous next