Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Water water... well at least i don't have to swim.
10.20.03 - 11:08 pm

Ok, i'm pitching the chilling idea out of my 12th floor window... read previous entry.

I love the stupid ppl that i have to live w/ in my building...

I feel sorry tho. I feel sorry for the ppl who's rooms are completely distroyed.

4 floors... some quads aren't ruined, but for the most part... they are damaged.

All because someone got a coat hanger stuck in the sprinkeler and set it off.

10th thr 13th corner rooms, are the only ones that don't have water damage... I knew there was a reason to living on the 2nd highest floor...

As far as the being stuck outside for an hr wasn't too bad. I went into ward and chilled w/ swimmers.

I like the freshman. The treat me more like a person than the upperclassmen did last yr...

But i still can't truely say that i miss swimming.

Geez, i'm distracting myself from the task at hand. Bio... ugh...

Procrastination isn't key when your getting a C in a class you should be getting a low A in.

Off to go hit my head against a book...

CheZ

previous next