Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Why can't i die but still live?
10.22.03 - 11:50 am

Ok, what japanese/english word is this?

Piinattsu.

pee nat tsu

pronounce pii as pee. Tsu is kinda hard pronouce but...

I couldn't figure out if my prof was saying it was penius or peanuts.

I'm still wondering...

Any way, i just feel like crashing and burning right now. It's been a lil stressful as of late, trying to figure out if i'll get my classes today.

I want to take ceramics just to get it out of the way...

There's just too much to think about... i'm taking 16 credits, but should i add another class?

But if i'm taking ceramics... that's a lot of studio time.

Siiigh, that's even If i get ceramics...

Then mini-mester situation... yeah, the fact that i have no where to live as of yet. I gotta go to housing and res. at some point and figure that out. Or wait for my friend Lisa to tell me whether or not i can live at her place for a month.

Dude, $1,000 compared to $500 or so is a damn lot for a month. Man, i could crash at her place... that would be saving me. I don't fucking care if i had to sleep on the couch.

It's a fucking place to live! And that's all i'm worried about for mini-mester.

Then next yr, i'm still deciding as to what to as far as living... dorm or appt.?

I gotta figure out which one is cheaper... or which one is just a better choice. I don't know what the grls are doing, but i don't want to live in valley view. That place is an utter mess.

So many choices... to many to make at one time. I prolly should just shoot myself in the head, that'll solve all my problems of worrying wouldn't it?

Only thing is, i'd be dead... so that's not an option.

Ah... but that would bring my poor aching head some peace... but like i said before, death not an option.

CheZ

previous next