Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*yawns* long day....
10.27.02 - 8:50 pm

this sucks... i just bought this kick ass costum... and now... i might not even be able to wear it.

I have a meet on Sat... the 48 hr rule is in place... But! that's if i go! it's an away meet... i'm praying that i'm not goin' cuz it in NY, and i'd rather go trick or treating...

I'm going to be a fairy ^_^ I've never been one before... and my next door neighbor just saw my costum laided out... cuz i only bought wings and stuff to go w/ one of my punk outfits...

but yeah, it's sooo cool ^_^ I'm very proud of myself.

*yawns*

off to bed... it's been a long weekend... went to erika's had fun watching anime... she loved utena ^_^ glad i saved that one for last...

Erika... dl the eps off kazaa or somewhere... it's called Revolutionary Girl Utena, i don't remember what the japanese name for it... just look it up off of anipike or somethin'

CheZ

previous next