Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*yawns* f'ing classes *mummbles*
05.05.03 - 8:20 am

It's 8:20, and i'm missing my first class of the day.

And yeah, Finals are next week.. but ya know what. I would have had five mins to run my ass over there... and i just wasn't in the mood for running, i did that last week.

So i'm chilling, before my next class. ^_^

Last night was, eh... watched Titanic for a lil while... and then Erin, Chrisine's (MY x-roommate) roommate.... ok yeah that's confusing.

So Erin comes over, and we are watching harry potter, and bashing the Shit out of Christine. Verbaly, mind you.

So, near the end of harry potter, we get to discussing the books and the other movie in general.

And i was so tired, i can't even remember, Half of what the grl said... but eh. I'm sure it'll come up on topic sooner than later.

*yawn* i really wanna crawl back into bed and miss my wmst's class... but No. I Can't miss that one.

And no way in hell am i missing my art class.

the things i do...

CheZ

previous next