Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Yay!!
11.25.02 - 6:12 pm

OMG!! Home omg!! i'm gonna be home soon!! HEHEHEHEHE i'm soo happy right now!

Not even failing my math test is getting me down! Whoo Hoo!

And i drew the GREATEST gesture drawing... well not the greatest in the class.... but my personal greatest!

I'm soo proud of myself!

*beams* ^_^ *twinkles*

And! I'm gonna show Boob *evil grin* Hm, let's see what he thinks of a nude model posing... the way that this one did!

Thank God it was a women! i can't even discribe the pose... she's lying on her back... it's arched w/ a pillow underneath... She's Naked... and i got to draw her w/ her legs facing me... and spread. Hm... yeah! that should be a nice visual for ya!

Ou!

Erika!!! i gotta show you it, too!! YOU'D love it, hehe... the poster is soo sexual... omg... and i was like Fuck... what the hell am i to do.

I was soo scared drawing her, i didn't know How to per-say... live models are hard, man! the only thing that i messed up was the foot... i didn't get the other foot in cuz it wasn't in view cuz of a sheet... but Yeah!

I'm soo happy on how it turned out!

^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^ Yay!

CheZ

previous next