Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
(entry #0)(Read First!!)Every day you learn something new� even if it's unpleasant.....
06.02.02 - 12:51 am

:Notice: READ THIS ENTRY FIRST!! This is entry #0.. after you read this go on to 1 and so on... I'm doing this cuz i have alot to say.. and it's easier to break it into parts...all of my entries are going to start w/ the same title.. but i'll put a notice.. hope you guys don't get lost in my bizarre world.

Today was my day for parties and to say my last farewell to ppl i prolly will never talk to again.. exept for a certain few... Today my eyes were widened a lil more just spending a day in the presence of my friend Sara and Kristin. Even tho i spent most of the day in utter confusion.. it was one where i learned that.. i really have no reason why i became friends w/ them in the first place..

for most ppl they find a friend that they can count on.. they know in their hearts they will never lose touch w/ them.. that's not the case with my group. I'll give you a lil background on them and what i've dubbed the group now. ATAC.. all tea and cupcakes.. the atac contains Sara, Kristen, Lori Beth, Laura, Christina and Stacey. Oh yeah can't forget Justine.. the bitch..... i'll make a page for them later so you can understand more.. But...*sighs* i dunno.. these ppl are immature and do stupid things and act like teenagers.. Yes we are teens right now.. but in ways we aren't. We can drive.. 14 yr olds can't. N'e'way... their idea of having fun is doing teenager stuff.. calling guys.. and etc.. There's only so much one can take.. and they spent 30 mins trying to persuade Kristin's ex-bf to come over so we could harass him... In my life.. i've never been a teenager.. i have gone thru the cycle of years.. but my years of being a teen were torture, not fun and games. It Was Hell. And when i'm with them it brings everything that i want to leave behind me back. And the only time i felt like i was a soon to be college student was when i was w/ erika and maggie.. now.. erika and maggie don't really go into a group.. erika is content on being her own person and soo is maggie.. that's what really relates them to me. They don't give a shit about what other ppl think of them. So, erika and maggie are in my Stray Cards group.. i prolly will add a few more ppl as i go along my escapade but for now i'm just going to be content w/ that.. At Maggie's house was when i got away from Kristin and Sara.. i was very tired and out of it so i really couldn't enjoy myself to the fullest.. but that's ok, it was nice just being near a mature group of ppl..... (go on to entry #1)

~Chez

previous next