Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the card ace of hearts can burn......
06.03.02 - 5:17 pm

Ok.. now that you know about my probs w/ my friends now you get to hear my guy trouble... I've never been on a date or kissed before.. and before you think awww.. how cute.. just block it out of your head. It's not cute.. i'm not pure or innocent... it's just i have no life to go out.. that's why i'm having probs w/ my friends... and out of all my yr in highschool.. one guy tells me he likes me... what the hell?! And now everytime i talk to him he wants to know when i'll go out w/ him... well guess what.. i prolly won't if he keeps bugging the shit out of me!! Ok.. grls.. for those of you who find it sooo easy to go over to a guy and flirt.. i envy you. I can't for the life of me understand what guys want from me.. oh i can flirt.. but guys don't like me.. i'm not ugly... but i'm beastly.. i could prolly punch the lights out of some guys. I've always hung out w/ girls... never guys... So.. i'm missing the one social aspect a girl should have.. not unless they are gay (erika ;p).. but ya know what.. Erika you get more action than i'll ever get in my life at some pt!!! *sighs* so yeah in my convo w/ the guy i was very mean to him.. and he was mean back......

TheCheshireCat84: i have to work.. it's the only way i get money during the school yr.

The Guy(this isn't his real sn): ok

The Guy: i understand

TheCheshireCat84: now you seem sad

The Guy: yes and no

TheCheshireCat84: yes and no, why?

The Guy: no, because it makes you happy, and yes because it seems like you dont care what i think about ya, and the fact that someone i care about said it was a mistake to be with me

TheCheshireCat84: it's not a mistake to be w/ you!

The Guy: well apparently it is

TheCheshireCat84: =(

The Guy: how would you know

TheCheshireCat84: ouch...

Since he hurt me in the convo.. i get him back for it... I work w/ him at the Y.. and see him after practice.. and that's what he's talking about here:

The Guy: maybe you'll actually talk to me

TheCheshireCat84: i do talk to you... it just it's nice to get home before 9pm

The Guy: o i c how it is

TheCheshireCat84: well.. would you rather me walk past you??

The Guy: ouch

but he's more mean to me than i am to him... Swimming is my life.. pure and simple.. i can't see myself doing anything else. Apparently.. he just doesn't see that....

I'm not even in a relationship.. and trying to get into one is hard.. why the hell do we have them...

wE aRe AlL mAd HeRe

~Chez

previous next