Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Is there anything i don't do other than drinking in the sun??
06.13.02 - 4:01 pm

God... this week is going slow... the past few days at work make me feel like it's the middle of July already.. not the third day of camp. My new boss is certainly cracking down on us. We have to wear our white shirts, hats, and wear out lifeguard fanny-packs. And now we have to get in the water and guard... not a bad idea in hot weather... but some older campers are taller than me and the boys could prolly take me under. Tis not something i'd like to happen. Other than that, it's been a pretty good week. I got to go home early cuz my throat hurts and my voice is hoarse... so there's no pt in me guarding when i can't scream and only whistle at kids.

Lately i've only had the strength to eat, sleep, work, watch harry potter, and swim. Tis it. That's my life right now. Twas good until my voice started to disapear... ah well. Atleast now.. i'm nicely sun burnt ^_^;; i have a tan.. but it's covered w/ a nice overlay of pink, lol. Before i know it i'll get a cap and goggle tan... and every year i try to prevent it... and every year my attempts fail. *sighs* And it's not like i don't reaply the sun screen either... damn ozone layer.. making my life worse.

Other than working.. i don't think there's anything else new in my life... i got a new drag suit... oh and i got the harry potter dvd ^_^ i love my mommy for that... um... oh i've ignored KOH more... i saw him at the Y, but i didn't talk to him only waved. I'm so mean *evil grin* but at this pt i just don't care. Hopefully he'll won't get hold of my # and call me out of no where... i certainly don't want that happening... *puts aloe on* now i smell like the aloe, chlorine, and sun screen all in one... ^^;; my life is complete.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

~Chez

previous next