Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
complaining is like a cracked tea pot... its not usable in life
06.22.02 - 7:40

My bro is 12 now... his b-day was yesterday.. my god. I can't see him 12. He's just too immature. Put ya know i don't even see my older bro even being 20, act it. And then there's me.. i'm a kid at heart so why am i calling a 12 yr old immature?? I'm a loser...

Work lately hasn't been fun... ppl are complaining about the new changes... i frankly don't care, but others do. And they are talking about getting new jobs. For goodness sake!! it's only been 2 weeks!! The ppl i work w/ are stupid. Working at Hanby is prolly one of the better jobs. Yes, i'm not paid a lot but i would rather be outdoors then indoors working on a computer in a lil cubical... i hate it when ppl complain, i'll stand a lil but then i'll wanna kill then if it goes on and on... and yes i'm complaining and i'll stop.

*sighs* ppl can be really dumb.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE..

Chez

previous next