Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the giant red lobster isn't red from being cooked but from blushing
06.25.02 - 5:15 pm

Lobster for sale!! Steamed lobster for sale!! lol... Picture a bright red lobster.. that's what my arms and legs look like from the beach on sunday. And of course all of my co-works were like, "Does it hurt?? *touch*" Then i'd smack 'em and ask them if that hurt. Of course it hurts!! Freakin idoits. It doesn't hurt that much now... but suday night and last night i had trouble sleeping. So, of course i'm sleepy after practice and cranky. So everyone today was telling me to chill out. Hmm.. how the hell can i chill out w/ a sun burn covering 2/3rds of my body!? Dorks.

Working w/ ppl that shouldn't even handle other ppls lives isn't what i call fun. Some of them i could trust w/ my life... but there's 2 or 3 of 'em that i wouldn't even let near me. I defiantly would let Frank save me *grins*. Frank is nice and actually includes me in the "group". He's really funny, too. Over all he's a great guy. So, i have a lil crush on him. He just makes the camp experience have a lil twist on it, lol. But i know that nothing will come out of the crush so.. i'm just going to leave it at that. Why bother n'e'way, i only have like a lil more than a month of work and then i'm off to college. It's great how i get motivated to get myself not like guys. Crushes for me are just that. Nothing more. That's what happened to King of Hearts... i haven't talked to him in a long time. Which is good. I don't have a crush on him any more. Too young any way. Maybe i'll get involved more in college. *shrugs* Guys have just always have been at the bottom of my list of things to worry about. Tis bad and good thing. I like them more as friends anyway. And yet i'm attracted to 'em but nothing evolves from it other than crushes. Ahh well.

Having a diary has really shown me that i have a messed up way of thinking, lol.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next