Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the mad hatters hat is ringing...
06.26.02 - 6:06 pm

I got a phone call today!! Wow... isn't that sad... i'm excited about a phone call... *shrugs* oh well. So yeah... my friend Sara just got major kudos for the call ^_^ It's nice to get phone calls... even tho i'm deathly afraid of the phone ^^;; Why you wonder?? Well... i just don't like talking. I'd rather talk face to face. I hate those akward silences... ya know... i feel like i have to entertain ppl when i'm on the phone. I just don't act like myself on it. So, i never talk. It's great having talkative friends and just having to put a regular "uh huh" in there once in a while. But Sara isn't talkative. So we did an equal share of talking. But then my lil bro attacked me while i was on the phone so i had to say good bye to give him a pounding. ^_^ Lil bro's are Great!!*rolls eyes*

Tomorrow i get to swim in a longcourse pool. Dear god i'm dreading it. Think of two pools put together. Uh huh, tis big and long. Damn those Europeans for creating them. So of course i'm going to be late for work, too. Argh.

I skipped tonight's practice *grins* i say i earned a break. Considering i've been to every morning practice. So, i get to miss a night one.

Are you tired of me talking about swimming... i wonder if anyone reads this other than erika...

Sign my Guestbook Plz!! i like getting notes.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

go dl Kelly Osbourne's - Papa Don't Preach

previous next