Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
life is short like weekends
06.28.02 - 3:39 pm

Guess what i'm doing tonite???? I'm going to a party!! YAY!! I'm doing so much this weekend. i'm soo happy. Tonite... a party at my swimmy friend's house. Parents will be there... so nothing bad will be going around. I'm not in that "bad" stuff n'e'way. Gotta keep my striaght edge reputation. lol.

Ou and i'm getting my hair cut today!! I dunno how to get it cut tho... i would like it died pink tho...

Sat i'm working. There have been thunder storms going round.. so maybe i won't have to work for too long. After that maybe a movie w/ Erika or Sara. Depends whether or not Erika goes to Canada on Sat.

Sunday... i'm going to the beach!! Again. but w/ my swimmy buddies. It'll be a nightmare getting down there w/ the immature ones (in a van).. but i have my trusty cd player so all will be good.

That's my weekend. I like the summer. I get to do things that i can't during the school yr. I could never go out like this. Normally i would fall asleep as soon as i got home from school. Ah well. All will change in college.

Dude!! Alright. I had a major blonde episode today *cries*. It was the end of lessons and i scraped my toes pretty hard against the concrete. I didn't think much until i looked down and saw a section of my skin missing on my big toe OO;; so then i hopped to the gate and everyone looked at me wierd and asked me what i was doing... so i told them to get me the first aid kit and showed 'em why. Damn thing. It goes numb and then it hurts really really bad at times. Then when i got home, i was going out to my car to get stuff... i had my hand in the doorway... you know where this is going. A wind picks up and slams it on my middle finger. ;_; So it hurts a lot now and i'm making tons of mistakes typing... argh.

that's my life these weekend. Go sign my guestbook, and make my life a lil more interesting.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez



Take the What Cookie Are You? test by Ley

previous next