Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Sleepy pills are great
11.20.03 - 9 pm

"Hey Shwing!"

"Huh?"

"I saw you sleeping in class, not appropriate, kid. W/ you done swimming and all there's no excuse."

"Tell that to the pills i took."

I didn't fall asleep in class. I've only nodded off once in bio. Once. I've been good this semester. But man, did i feel like shit this morning.

I guess i shouldn't have taken 4 pills of the PM shit.

I have a high tolerance to sleeping pills... Even w/ taking 4 it took 2 hrs for it to hit me, and event then it wore off in 20 mins and left me tossing and turning.

So shoot me. I had a great 3 to 4 hr nap yesterday, and i knew damn well that i wasn't going to be falling asleep anytime soon.

And stupid me... took another 3 hr nap. Again.

So tonight, am i going to be stupid again?

You bet.

For the ppl that i've told about the Gay Bar i'm going to, everyone that knows now wants to come.

Is this some weird ass straight fetish?

The reason i'm going is cuz i got invited and i just wanna go to one because a certain someone hasn't taken me to any *coughs* erika...

And i don't wanna leave poor Josh being subjected to cross gender ppl attacking him.

lol, Hmm... i wonder how'd he react to that, i can picture everything... them approaching fresh prey, but i wonder if he'd run or use his military skills to silence them.

And then there's me. Well, if i can't attract the other sex, then i bet the same is going to happen w/ my own sex.

And yes, Erika, i know that there's a chance grls will go after me, but i'm going to use you as my shield. And then push you into the crowd of screaming hormones. Yes, you can have them all.

I actually haven't witnessed full on attacks in clubs. Well... not attacks. I've gotten the impression that if you don't venture out of your lil group, then nothing will happen for the most part.

House parties are more suited for meeting ppl. But the majority of those suck.

Except for Tylor's boyfriend's... The Hawiian and Toga parties were awsome.

Well i'm outie, went to the mall w/ Josh also went to a Disney recuriting trip... that was disapointing unfortunalty :(

CheZ

previous next