Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I have sympathy for the pathetic drunks, but cause i am one.
11.21.03 - 10:04 am

Well, now i know why ppl are misserable w/ hang overs.

Jesus... they fucking suck. I don't have to too bad, but ugh, it's just an annoyance.

Fuckin' A. The room just spun. Not cool, world, not cool. Don't go all wild on me now. I made it thru japanese class, i think i can make it up to my bed.

Shit, it's looking mighty high.

Oh yeah here are my plans for tonight...

Going to the Gallaghers, w/o Erika. It's ok sweetie, i understand. There'll be other times...

Saturday, Lisa's party. Oy, i'm just miss party all day and night now... I got 3 invites for parties last night.

Why do ppl wanna hang out w/ me now?

It's weird, i think it's shocking my "system".

Damn, even Boob asked me to go out w/ him. Totally random.

Siigh, i'm only one person! I think i'm going to be done partying as of this week... After saturday of course.

I can't keep buying alcohol and having ppl take it w/ out me getting anything out of it... other than them drunk.

That's the only out come as of yet.

OU, feeling a lil better... the upset stomache feeling like "Ou, i think i might throw up now! Or not.." is gone... thank God.

All thanks to Oyster Crackers! Man, i could live off of these things... They maybe plain tasting but i dunno, i just like them.

That and Goldfish. I have those too. ^_^

I just hope they don't come back up to haunt me.

CheZ

previous next