Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Me? Happy?? Woo HOO!
11.18.03 - 10:35 pm

The semester is almost over... and what's happened?

Not too sure...

It was great in the beginning... swimming was awsome, it was like i was flying. I was having fun. I've made new friends and made stronger bonds w/ older ones. The summer hadn't seem like it happened. The horrible 3 months where it was just a pain to wake up and working long days and hrs for it seemed like nothing. And swim everyday.

And now here i am... the semester is almost over... and I've quit swimming.

I felt like i was drowning my other dreams because i my swimming... but my goals, whatever goals i've made formyself... the seem to still be struggling for air.

But i'm just so tired. My classes suck. I do have a good class every now and then... but that's rare.

Hehe, my solom night has just been brightened.

Erika, i'll dress full out in drag just for one night if i can get you down here just for one hr. I don't care.

Even tho i hate DE, you and my family are the only people from there that i really care about.

Happiness only comes in flashes for me. It's there and then gone the next.

Yes, i've had wonderful experiences this year. It wasn't as eye widening as last year... but i think i've handled everything very well.

For this sheltered grl, even w/ having artists eyes, even i can be blind.

Social skills, pft. I just need to be somewhere and there ya go. That's my social skill.

At least this year, i've found the right people to trust.

While my swim team was my team... they weren't my friends. They were just something there. I knew them, nothing more. They were just names to faces.

Now i have personalities to faces, not only just names. I have experiences, laughter... the crack sessions, where i've convinced my art classes that i smoke up. And in reality, i haven't even touched the stuff.

Dear god, Lindsey, Marissa and me... woah, watch out when the Banana Grls are out.

Come to think of it, we still haven't inisiated our master plan against one called Donkey Kon... i shall confere w/ my sisters... for amucking must commense before the semester is over.

Back to the smoking subject...Even tho Erika, i'm sure the smoke was affecting me that one party you had. Me and Kate need to team up again and challenge you to a game of beer pong. Just you tho. Drew didn't help you worth shit. But there's not pt in having another person when you know your going to win!

Ok, i'm going to leave this entry w/ me feeling completely Happy for a change! ^_^ Erika, just the fact you wanna come down, you don't know how much that means to me.

CheZ

previous next