Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
12 flights of stairs later...
08.24.02 - 2:07 pm

I'm in a daze right now... moving in, wasn't as bad as i thought ^^;; thank goodness!! I had to run/walk up 12 flights of stairs four times but that's ok ^^;;

Yeah... i ran up w/ a ton of stuff... my legs started to shake after awhile, but it's all good baby ^_^

The room right now isn't that bad... Christine has a load of stuff... and i thought i was bringing a lot!! Dude... she had like 4 bags... like big bags... and half her stuff was in the air bags, that become smaller... dunno what they're called, oh well!! So yeah... she has twice the stuff i have, but the more the marrier!! That way we can share. She's the same build and size of me... except i'm brawder in the shoulders, and she's a lil shorter. And she has the neatest clothes!! Dude... i'm definatly going to NYC soon, you can find the coolest stuff there.

I haven't cried. Nothing. I'm not sad... i feel bad about it tho... i shouldn't!! i think it's better for me, cuz then my mom knows i'm gonna be ok... but... i still have my worries.

Ppl are still tring to move in now. The line is soooo long!! Haha... i got her early and i'm all settled ;p

I'm very happy right now. Went to a Koren resturant and ate lunch... cuz i was dying earlier... going up those stairs took a lot out of me!! but yeah... At least i have everything in kinda an order, i was rearranging... i think i need to do some more...

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next