Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
lalalala
09.26.02 - 11:07 pm

OMG. Erika you just had to leave me that lil message didn't you!! YOU BITCH!

You have no idea how this frustrates me!! That is sooo out of character for you to do that!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! But yet it is good, cuz then you forget about certain things and so on and so forth.

Ok, sorry for those of you who are clueless... you're not the only one... ^^;;;

I've been sick lately... and my room mate is out partying... -.- not cool man... i know i should sleep... but i have morn' practice and I HAVE NO CLASS!! ^_^ YAY!! I'm sooo happy! ppl that haven't taken the test that i did last week have ta take it tomorrow ^_^ haha losers!! i get to sleep most of the day! Yay!!

I still don't know if i'm gonna swim the alumni meet... it's not that big of a deal... and yet it is... *shrugs* dunno... but yeah.

Study hall today.. fun fun... yeah right...

I'm starting to make more art friends... this one grl.. i forget her fucking name tho... i ate lunch w/ her and her quad mates, twas cool. She was a swimmer. Yeah was... i've talked a lot of ppl, who were swimmers and didn't sign up for the team... prolly good tho... they don't have to deal w/ all this shit...

*yawns* ok! i'm going to bed... pathetic entry... but i don't fucking care at this point in time...

CheZ

previous next