Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
if you had 30 mins to live... what would you do?
09.04.02 - 1:43 pm

My life is now narrowed down to 30 mins. How's that? Well... let's see...

1. I have morn' practice now... and i'm a fucking idiot for staying awake past 1 am last night.

2. i have classes from 9:30 - 1:45. And my art prof held us over 20 mins!! 20 mins which i could have been sitting and eating lunch!!

3. As soon and i get here... i basically have 30 mins or more to be in my dorm.

-.- this is my life. And! soon to be added is mandatory study hall!! Fun Fun! Half the stuff i have to do can't be done in a fucking cubical!!

*bangs head* I mean come on!! I have to keep this schedule till December!

What am i going to do...

I'm so fucking tired. And i NEED to make friends... i need to be social. i had some fun last night while i was drawing my project for Art.

Which i had a very nice critique on ^_^ that was the only highlight. I know i can excell in Design. i just dunno about draw and apprecation... ah well...

CheZ

ps. Rob's a loser! ;ppppppppp

previous next