Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Hm... i think i just added another gallon of water into the pool
09.06.02 - 12:05 pm

Well well... this week has been fucking crazy... or more to the point the past 3 days.

I have homework beyond my conprehension and i'm just fucking tired.

I finally got a goods nite sleep!! You don't know how happy i was!! Chris was keeping me up when she was talking on her Ceelllll phooone... dear god... she's never fucking off of it!! And she sleeps w/ it! Ah well... so i just told her to talk in the hallway. I dunno how she felt about that... but i dun care.

I broke down yesturday. I should have written entry to relieve my stress... but i didn't even have time for that.

It's just i have to much work, not enough sleep, and no time to do it. It sucks. So, during practice... i wasn't even 10 mins of it and i just stopped and cried. Thank god there's a grl asst. coach!! Cuz if i cried to my head coach... i'd feel like such and ass... and plus it's only the 2nd fucking week!! What the hell!!

So, yeah. My life sucks at this moment... and after i talk to Anna and Pat, i felt better, but then i called my parents. *sighs* Dad, he really didn't help me. We just talked four mins and he handed the phone w/ the weeping daughter on the other line to my mom. Mommy made me feel a lil better. I really like all of my classes. I have no probs w/ them. It's just the homework and me having no time to myself. It sucks. I should just look at practice my Me time. And it normally is... but i think i need to put more emphesis on the fact.

And i don't know what to do about Christine... we get along... Oh! she's offically off the team. and i think it's pretty low of her not telling me. She hasn't mentioned it at all. Nothing. So, my respect of her has gone down. Back to the subject... i really like her, but i can't have her staying up late and keeping me up.

Not working...

GtG!! i have math class now!! joy oh joy!!

CheZ

previous next