Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
3 bites and a kiss on the boob later...
09.05.03 - 11:30 am

Over all, last night was prolly the weirdest of all nights.

Not because of the fact, that i can stand being in a clostrophobic club w/ some god awful songs... and be sober (in between drinks).

But, some how and some way... I am now a fake lesbian lover to my friend Erin and her ex-roomie. Oh yeah, and i was bitten 3 times and kissed on the breast.

And some ass grabbing from a drunken floor mate of mine.

The question is... did i have fun?

Hella yeah.

I met this cute guy named Mike. Danced w/ him for more than half the night (or half the time i was there)...

Oh and i know he wanted to score w/ me last night, but needless to say...

MY bed was empty.

Not a bad thing, but not necessarily a good thing either.

Dude, this guy was a total New Yorker. So all the while, when he stopped to drink... and giving his friends whatever code handshakes... i doubt they're code... but anyway, i was just like... I know your talking about me type of thing. Cuz his friends would glance over and be like, "Yeah Dog!" That type of thing.

Confusing, but maybe it makes some sense.

Not to mention, i got some random grl action, too.

Oh, the bitting yeah... but that doesn't happen till later. i was dancing on a stage and these grls come up from behind me and start dancing w/ me, grabbing my hips and pulling me closer. My friends who were on the floor were like, what is Em doing?

I'm still a lil confused as how i got into that situation.

There are many things i'm confused about still...

but as for Mike... that boy needs to learn how to dance better.

I would go back and forth between him and Rikka... and sometimes he would just come up and Rikka would smile at him and then he backed off. And me... being the dork, and said after my 2nd shot was,

"If you want some, get some."

Yeah.

That was my line of the night in my buzzed-ness. And i remember it, cuz all i could think about was... Fuck, i just sounded like chick in heat. God, i was pretty disgusted w/ myself... but oh well.

And then, the ride home.

I was sitting on Katie(ex-roomie of hers>>>) and Erin's lap. OH, and Katie was all over me too. She Love my tan lines. And while sitting w/ her on the bus, she ran her fingers across my tanline. And then she kissed my breast... and thru out the ride, would bite me.

Oh, and i'm her Hottie. And she's my Sexy.

And then 5 mins away from school. 14 shots and 2 beers later, Erin finds that she can't hold it any longer. I felt so sorry for the poor grl. And for my quad mate, Tylor, who got her leg and foot dowsed in whatever Erin hurled back up.

What a night.

And tonight's another one.. but it's a toga party!

God save me for i am running on hardly 4 hrs of sleep.

CheZ

previous next