Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Toga's are the way to go
09.06.03 - 4:30pm

Me and my nights.

Every time is a new experience.

And everythings different when you wear a toga w/ it. ;p

And 4 shots later...

Yeah, apperently you're dunk when your vision goes awry... but ya know, i thought being drunk was worse than that. When i think of drunk, i think of ppl not being able to stand up kinda thing. What i did last night was nothing of the sort.

Ok fine, my walking was a lil scarey. But i could get from one end of the room to the other fine. I love flip flops. I don't know how grls be drunk in fucking high heels. Insane.

And now on to the discription of my day yesterday and my night.

8:00 Got 4 hrs of sleep. Took care of Rikka who was throwing up. Got books, headed out to class.

9:40 Fire alarm. Ends class ten mins early. Then off to my Math class.

11:00 Lunch. Eh. lunch is lunch.

12:00 Emily and I were trying to figure out how to make a toga. We didn't have the top sheets to our beds, we only had the sheet that curls to hook onto the bed. So, we were experimenting. Turned out we failed misserably at producing a decent toga.

3:00 Practice, which i almost missed. I thought we practiced 4 instead of 3. In practice two freshman were picked out to name all the upperclassmen (40 ppl), if they got one wrong then we would have to do a timed 5,000 (200 laps. takes a fucking hr to swim) and my lil swimmer boy almost fucked us over, but he got everyones names... w/ a lil help.

7:00 After wanting to fall on my face just to knock myself out enough for me to sleep. I go to dinner w/ DJ and Jarod (the guys who just wanna fuck me. Yeah Them). I'm the only grl sitting at the table, i'm about to fall asleep into my plate... and Jarod's talking to me and some how twisting my words to make them sexual. When i'm tired and wanna be left alone, i tend say fuck in every sentence. That's what screwed me over. Then DJ. He decides to tell me, infront of all his friends, that he had a dream about me...

***It involved me giving him a lap dance in a pink fuzzy thong.****

I couldn't eat after that. I gave up. And as soon as i'm leaving i say goodbye to everyone, telling them i'm going to go find my bed. And then DJ w/ his nice remarks says:

"You can sleep in my bed."

And he sounded absolutly serious. He Was serious. I was like, wtf. And i debated on humilating him. But i just paused, i was going to say go fuck yourself, but i only got a "NO." out, turned on my heel and walked away.

8:00 Getting ready for the party.

9:00 We go get the liquor w/ Jarod. And blow 40 bucks on two bottles. Gr. We get back to the dorms and Jarod brings in the bottles.

"What the fuck are you doing?"

"I'm bringing them in."

"Dude. They'll check the bag."

"They have no right to check the bag."

As soon as we get to the elevator, a RA asks to see whats in the bag. Jarod tells them its grocerys. She says she still has to see it. Then he said she didn't have the athority to look in it. She glared him down and said he had two options, either dump it or she called the police. He appologizes and takes 'em out side.

Basturd. Almost lost our fucking 40 bucks just cuz he wouldn't listen to me.

It was in a fucking paper bag! Of course the RA's are going to look!

10:00 Tylor, Emily, Christy(freshman floor memeber) headed over to Joe's place (Tylor's boyfriend) for the toga party. We didn't dress in our toga's because we weren't sure if anyone else would. And we were right. but i was wearing a skirt and a strapless top. And everyone else, jeans and tee-shirts. I fell so over dressed. i wanted to go hide.

Then Ty brought out our liquor. Two shots later, i didn't feel so bad.

Then i bummed some beads off of Joe since he was the host, and the night was just fun.

Then 3 shots later, Em and i are talking... and 3 ppl come in wearing toga's. We grab Ty and Christy and beg them to dress in toga's w/ us.

It was histerical. All of us undressing in Joe's room, w/ two swimmer guys in there. I wanted to push them out the door but i wasn't that stable. So i grinned and beared it all... not litterly. i had my top on but as i was wrapping my toga the back fell off and i kinda mooned one of the swimmers. He was laughing and hit him until he got to the other side of the room.

Then Boob showed up. Em and him were together(kinda), and the broke up in a bad way. So, him being there w/ his grlfriend... was a lil shakey. But it turned out ok.

Then poor Christy... she threw up. 3 times. First time i was w/ her, got her in... all good. Second time Ty and Em were in the bathroom, so we charged in and she threw up in the sink. Then again a lil while later.

Poor child. So she slept in Ty's bed last night, cuz Ty was w/ Joe. And Rikka joined us while we were walking back to our tower, so she and i took care of Christy.

And as soon as we get off the elevator, drama starts. This guy named John and his fuck buddy we're there. And John and Christy made out a couple days ago, and it was a total mistake. Christy has a boy-f and John... well he has his fuck buddy.

We pass them, John looks up at us, and we just walk on by. Get Christy in bed, then we hear someone pounding on the door. It's him And his fuck buddy.

John:"Yo, Ashely wants to meet Christy."

Me:"No."

John:"What..."

Me:"NO."

Rikka:"Now's not the..."

John:"Don't be ingnorant."

Then i slammed the door in his face.

Grr... There's a huge ordeal between the quad about John and Ashely. And she decided to come last night.

Then John comes back, Rikka lets him in which wasn't the greatest thing... and he comes up and tries to console Christy. She told him flat out she didn't want to see him and to go away. He just made some cooing noises and blah blah blah... then left.

Uh.

Over all it was a fun night. In it's drunken hazzyness...

oh! then guess what.

8:00 am this morn. I had practice ^_^

And then i get this when i get home:

TigerCoachPatM: hey really quick..just wanted to let you know that you have been doing a good job during the past two weeks...don't get a big head..we still have a ways to go but wanted to keep you up to date on what i have been noticing...have a good weekend and see you monday a.m. See ya later

My coach wrote that to me.

^_______________^ WEEEE!

I so happy!

My day is complete.

CheZ

previous next