Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Drunken Dan wants pudding.
09.19.03 - 6:31 pm

I loved the fact that even tho i didn't have the greatest time of my life w/ my roomies... that they managed to make it interesting.

Inspite of Isabel, my roomies and i went forth across campus to sleep over at a guy's appartment.

We know the guy atleast...

But i was hesitant to go. Being a storm and not really knowing this guy all too well... I didn't want to invade anyone's space.

In the end... i was pursuaded (forced) to go...

the 5 of us had bags w/ blankets, food, and stuff. And well all crammed into a lil car and went on our way.

As soon as we get there, the Malibu rum is out and shots are going. Me, i'm just chowing down on my food stores, two bagels, a turkey sandwitch, and a slice of cheesecake. Yum.

It really wasn't the kind of night to drink, but i got two shots in... and didn't even get a buzz.. prolly cuz all the food i ate.

Man, we made cookies too. We had chips gallor, pretzels, and icing to go w/ all this stuff.

Some how we made the icing go w/ everything... it was crazy.

And while doing that, Paul's (guy's appt.) room mate smoking up every hr, drunk off his ass... and it was just funny.

At some point i put Chasing Amy in, and couldn't even hear the damn tv over all the noise, but i watched it some how some way... W/ Paul's room mate asking me what movie i was watching every five minutes.

In one hr he asked me 5 times.

And this all happened between 6 and 10 pm. Everyone was drunk by 7... w/ the exception of me. I just didn't feel like drinking...

So here i am, just chilling watching the havock, and the drama unfolds.

Ty's boyfriend wasn't calling her, Rikka was drunk off her ass calling ppl, Erin was high and drunk and just chilling. Then Paul and Jen were making out, and fell asleep around 11ish.

So, Ty being depressed wanted to leave, and since i really didn't want to be there in the first place i was going to walk w/ her to either back to the dorm or back to her boyfriends place.

And then i told Erin and Rikka where we were headed, and they had to come too.

So we packed our bags. And left around 11.

We were walking outside w/ the wind gusts not too bad and a lil rain, but all was good.

Until the street lights went out.

So here we are, i'm awed by the power of the storm that just came and went... and Ty's boyfriend calls.

Rikka and I left Ty w/ Erin so that her boyfriend would pick them up and take them home. While Rikka and I hauled our asses across campus back to our dorm.

Rikka was fuming. Saying that the only reason she left was for Ty. And that now she was sober she regreted all her drunk calling adventures.

At that point, i just thought, "Please, will a tree hit me? Or something..."

We got to our dorm safe and sound, w/ me leaving my keys at the appt... I was so pissed... i have a $72 USB port on my key chain for my computer media class... and if i fucking lost it... there goes 72 bucks...

And then we found Dan... a very Drunk Dan. Parading around our common. So Rikka and i joined some of the other grls in making fun of Drunk Dan.

And that was my night.

And some how some way, i know either tomorrow or the next will be just as exciting... or interesting i should say.

CheZ

previous next