Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
mess mess mess!
09.20.03 - 2:48 pm

Man, i have so much shit i gotta do... but ya know. I wanna waist my time away.

I'm trying to clean my side of the room... but it's just getting worse. Not better.

How can ppl keep thier stuff so neat?

I mean, i walk into some of my roomie's rooms... well quad mates... but yeah, i go into their rooms and it's spotless. Pictures hung up, no books out. It looks like a still life. Like someone lives there, but not really..

I'm sorry, but that's just sad. To have no idea that someone was there or is there, is just wierd to me.

You sure as Hell know when i'm here... shoes throwen into the middle of the floor... book bag resting agains the chest of drawers... books spread out on my desk... i mean, it's a good clutter.

I know where everything is ^_^

I love being messy. It's my life.

Now go be good, and fill out my survey.

Survey thingey...

Have fun now.

CheZ

previous next