Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Lalala ^_^
01.29.03 - 4:28pm

I'm so fucking depressed today...

It's been good for the first 2 days of the week... but now i'm down...

*shrugs* it was bound to happen.

Considering w/ swimming done and everything... i don't miss it, yet i do.

When bridget and i went to burdick to do an areobics class, and i went into the i smelled the chlorine... oh my... it was just like i was coming to swim... i so wanted to put my suit on and jump in.

*sighs*

but i have my pudding to make me happy! ^_^

I almost cried in art today... i didn't have my supplies, ;_; and that was the worst impression i could have given my professor. It just wasn't a good day in class...

We had to make a cube... redunent, yes, but we have to do a 45 degree angle of cutting. And that's the hard part... think of a piece of wood... and the edge of it is at an angle... we had to cut it like that. So very very hard.

I don't even think i was cutting @ a 45 degree angle... *shrugs*

So that's my project tonite. Make a fucking cube. Oh well... it'll keep my boredom to a mimimum. ^_^

It's just w/o swimming, i have time on my hands.

New experience for me.

Fun experience.

But boring at times, as life likes to be.

CheZ

previous next