Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
How many drinks till you fall?
01.31.03 - 9:29 pm

Well Well... everyone is drinking tonite.

*skeptical look* We're gonna see how much sleep Bridget and I get.

151 liquor - Dunno how good it is. Some say it's terrible... And Jen said if she had 3 shots, she's done. *shrugs*

I will never understand.

Being tippsy scares me... and the Thought of being drunk doesn't even cross my mind.

So, 9:30 pm.

bored out of my mind.

And no... i'm not drinking. That would be Bad! Ha.

Dude, i'd be fucking trashed prolly from one shot.

I'm not about to find out.

"He had it coming!" Chicago - Sound track.

"I bet you woulda done the same!"

Hmm...

what can i do to subside my boredom...

*sighs* hmwrk needs to be done.

Fuck that.

I'll read my book.

Then maybe psych.

CheZ

ps. there was an apple thrown on the wall... just now... it go splat. Let the nite of Drunks begin.

previous next