Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Classes Yay! (the last time you'll have me say that)
01.28.03 - 10:08 pm

Heh, haven't written in a while...

Twas nice to get away from the puter... i just needed a break.

That last entry drained me... and i don't feel like going into my 6th grade experience... Tisn't something that i want to relive at the moment.

*sighs* it's nice being here w/ bridget. OMG we get along sooo well! It's like a slumber party every nite.

^_^ hehe.

Something i Never did w/ christine.

I can talk on the phone in the room w/ bridget in here. W/ chris, i couldn't do shit. I felt like i was interupting her... and that it was her room. and i was just a visitor.

Thank god i'm out.

And Bridget and i have done stuff everyday together now... eating and walking to the Union.

Tomorrow we're going to shop!! ^_^

Omg... my design class... is 3D!! it's not drawing!! Hands on, building, creating!!

Weeee!!!

^_^ i'm soo happy, omg, i've missed getting my hands in clay, cuting, glueing. Just building!!

I have soo much patience for that... more patience that i have for drawing.

and the teacher is going to be a major task master!! But i'm going to love and hate this. But either way. It's going to be great. ^_^

Al Zaruba is his name... just call him Al. He's an ex-navy man, he's been a bum and been rich. He's seen the world. And to top it all of, he's gay.

*looks up at sky* Thank you ^_^

Oh he's a funny man.

It's nice to see just a range of ppl that art can bring. Seth, a conservative and yet sadistic lil ass hole when he wants to...we have Mr. Bouyce, Ass hole to boot, fucked me over my senior yr, needs to get that stick out of his pretentious ass. Jerk. Then we have Al, just call him Al, who is all about postitive reinforcement, and a lil ass kicking when needed.

*grins* Just the teacher i need. My last design teacher... Mr. oh what the fuck was his name...

Fuck! i need to get my final project for him! He's prolly thrown it out by now.... argh. Oh well. I could have made a better one. He can keep it as an example or some shit.

Oh well.

Such as life.

I just can't wait till tomorrow.

CheZ

previous next