Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
MOTIVATION
11.12.03 - 1:32 pm

I can't motivate myself.

It's impossible. I just don't feel like doing anything. Other than boring myself... and becomeing more insane by the minute waiting for people to up date their comics.. re-read the comics, go searching for diaries... searching for more comics.

I mean, i go thru a that process in 30 mins. Then get interupted... talking, running thru my dorm... peeing, i mean yeah humanistic things.

But then i go thru the process again.

I can't get away!

And i wanna climb in my bed and sleep. Sleep the day away, but i can't do that...No there's too many boring things on the internet that i have to search, even tho i'm mad bored.

I could be studying. But what the's fun in studing during the day?

Or i should read... but then i think i'll fall asleep. But i don't think that would make me mad or anything.

Damn myself.

Damn me and god.

Ha. That's funny.

Anyway, ugh... i just Argh!! i need out damnit!

2 more weeks 2 more weeks... that's all i need to survive.

But even w/ being in DE i don't think it'll help me much. Ah well.

Ok, i'm going to figure out something. Sleep, just ate soo... study, surf web, pee... I dunno yet. Whatever motivates me to get out of my spinny chair...

CheZ

previous next