Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Turkey day can't be any farther...
11.11.03 - 3:15 pm

Jesus, you would think if i spent so much time and money on a project the teacher could have the consideration of not assigning more shit to do w/ it and also more homework.

But no... he doesn't remember what it's like to be an art student...

I mean, i spent 60 bucks on this project, it's as tall as me... taller even, and about as wider than most entryways... It's fucking huge, and i get it over to class... he critiques it at the end of a 3 hr class, holds us over 30 mins, and then tells me he wants me to work on it and do more homework.

Homework, yeah fine, figure drawing... no big deal. 5 min drawins tops if i can find ppl who can sit that still. But, for me to have to go back into a drawing that already took me around 10-20 hours.... is he nuts!

I have my computer media homework i have to do, i'm just so sick and tired of drawing. I wanted to die in class yesterday...

I don't want to feel like i'm going to die in my art classes.

I'll save that for my gen ed classes.

My project is sittin out in my common room, Asking to be killed. Just asking for any drunk to come up and touch it.. and ouu can this thing fly???

And then it'll take a nose dive. And crumble.

i'm just pissed of and cranky. Yay for PMS.

Not only is my usterus having major issues w/ me... my classes are just getting to fucking annoying for me to handle.

I want turkey day to come. Now.

I want to be home, cuddle w/ my cat and just be done w/ school work.

Thank god all i'm doin' next semester is handbuilding. Yay for clay!

Tonight, my friends Linds and Marissa plan on puting into action... Phase 1 Banana, step Peel.

Oh this is going to be fun...

All we're doing is drawing a banana... Nothing bad tonight. Marissa had some moldy bananas and she had to throw them out tho... we don't want to use them quite yet.

It's not time.

And now i'm trying to figure out my Computer Media homework. I'm getting a fucking B in that class.. i'm just pissed off at that as well. I have to go back into all my previous art and fix it. Siiigh.

And i got a D on my bio test. Just yeah, not a good start of a week.

I need a break.

previous next