Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
photographic
11.13.03 - 4:57 pm

This week has just been a major bitch for everyone... Monday and Tuesday were my worst days. But i've just been so fucking lazy these past two days, it's kinda made up for it.

Linds is just having a bad week. Someone distroyed her pots. Major set back. Her Prof. understood, but still... throwing pots, is hard as shit. Expecially if you haven't had prior experience.

My anime friend Lisa is having a break down... i wish i could just take her and hide in my closet for life, but i don't think that would make her whole adjustment any better.

Ayeka: i really don't know what i want with my life..i thought i knew

aLiCeGoNeMaD84:sometimes the only way you can live is going in blind

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: but then coming out w/ sight

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: how that works out i don't know... but that's how i went in... and now, well i'm still here

Ayeka: i know that in the future..getting over my depression will make me a much stronger person and i could come out successful

Ayeka: that makes sense...how'd you get so wise, you know?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol, i observe way too much. I'm an artist, i watch things... i see things differently. as a writer you do to. And i don't think like most people.

Observations of life.

I like watching people, i like seeing manorisms. The way people laugh is one of my favorite observations.

Laughs intrigue me... I've always love my fathers laugh. It's full and just hearing it makes you smile and laugh along.

That's one of the main things that i miss about my dad. I used to just love sitting watching tv with him and my brothers hearing his laugh.

I also like how the way peoples eyes react to smiling. My friend Sara from UD, her eyes would become so small but they would be accented by her lashes.

I also like observing how people walk, their hand gestures... so on and so forth.

I'm a weirdo i know... just me and my wide eyes just take everything in. Unfortunatly.

I just wish i didn't have to visualise so much. When i read, i see the characters in my mind's eye... i can see them walking, killing, yada yadda...

And when people tell me stories i visualise those, too.

Sometimes i wish i was blind considering the stories people tell me.

God damn me and my photographic memory...

CheZ

previous next