Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Adam, go get fucked... you need it.
06.19.03 - 5:03 pm

Today i had an... Interesting converstation w/ one of my co-workers, Adam.

First, i'm surprised he even has a grlfriend considering he's a femimine guy. I'm not saying all grly guys are going to be gay... but this one for all of my co-workers was a surprise.

Second, he's goes directly into the blond catigory.

The way the converstation started was, Jenny (co-worker) yelled into the boys bathroom because they were having a screaming contest...

"Jenny, just go in there and scare them"

Adam-"Isn't that against the law?"

"How is going into a bathroom against the law?"

"Well, my old gym teacher threatened to call the police on me when i got dared to go into the grls bathroom."

"I think she was just trying to scare you..."

"Anyway, grls shouldn't be allowed."

"Why's that?"

"Cuz."

I Should have come up w/ the retort that lil boys shouldn't be allowed in the womens bathroom. Because as all mothers w/ sons know, that they normally drag them in their bathroom other than going into the mens.

Then we got onto the subject of strip joints.

"Grls shouldn't be allowed in strips joints."

"Why, aren't there women in there anyway?!"

"Yeah... but those women are getting paid."

"So, you wouldn't let a women go in... even if she injoyed what was going on in there?"

"Nope."

"What if she was a lesbian?"

"Oh, she could go in."

"But... lesbians are women."

*Blank stare*

"Ok, let me get this straight... you wouldn't let women in... yet you'd allow Lesbians, what if she was bi?"

"Then she's still a lesbian."

"No... that's why we call it Bi. She likes both sexes, yes it's a lesbian relationship w/ a women, but what if she was dating a man at the moment? That's still considered heteralsexual."

I think i really confused the idiot at that pt.

He still refused to acknowledge that women do go into strip joints. Dude, i know my roommate would go into one w/ her boyfriend and would have a blast.

Siigh.

I want to start the convo up again... i need a good debate.

CheZ

previous next