Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Yep, i'm lazy... bad me... baaad ;p
11.15.03 - 1:43 pm

I'm so lazy, i love it.

Yeah, that's me... that sums up my life. Lazy lazy lazy... i think i've watched Finding Nemo at least 5 times this week.

I can't get over it.

And yesterday, woah had such a blast.

I am now a mall rat. Yep. We definatly just spent 3 hrs just... wandering around, being dorks.

That's what happens when your around art majors. But hey, at least they aren't as weird as theater majors.

Woah, yeah that reminds me. Thrus. night, went to Fells Point... got my friend trash, it was fun ^_^ Linds is cool when she's drunk, even more hyper than her normal state. She was just, Everywhere that night.

Omg, the drink sex on the beach... sooo good. ^_^ And i got two free shots from a bartender, he was like,"Oh, i could lose my job over this... oh well!" Then preceded to give me another one.

Oh yeah, the theater major! At 1:30 it was last call, and we got on the bus to get back home, there these two freshman... well, one of the freshman was completely gone... i felt bad for his friend. We couldn't figure out a good postition for the guy to be in... because everytime the bus bouced, he'd hit his head really hard against the window.

I'm sure it hurt, but he couldn't feel it, and the kid kept slapping himself to see if he could feel that compared to the hit he just took.

So, then we decided to put his head between his legs... it worked for about 2 mins until we hit a huge bump and then his whole body fell thru the seat, with his head thru his lap... yeah, that must have not been cool.

Then Linds says or Marissa... can't remember who said it, "Is he giving himself head?"

So that was my Thrusday night, summed up.

Friday, yeah waisted that time away... and i'm waisting my time away, again.

I'm getting predicable.

Siiigh, me and my habits.

So yeah, spent way too much money yesterday at the mall. Got some way need shot glasses.

From spencers of course, one says sex (picture of a guy and a grl getting it up the ass), drugs (pic of pills), and rock and roll (pic of a gutiar and an amp).

I only wanted them cuz of the rock and roll shot. *shrugs* well i got 3 shots glasses. I'm happy.

Then i got a new skirt, it's kick ass... i don't know when i'm going to ever weart that... me and my weird fetishes. I love skirts... I just hate the draft.

Love hate relationship i got going here...

Then, got two shirts from hot topic. Incubus and a new Blink shirt.

Spent too much money... and now i need a job, badly. Major.

Siiigh. Ah well... i should be working on my art, but i don't feel like it, as usual.

I'm tired of art.

Someone from my quad was talking about thanksgiving, and then after we come back, we have two weeks left.

I mean, that's just weird.

The semester almost being over!

It just went... ppphhhheeeeew! Flyin' by!

Ah well... i'll get this done. Some point. Some time. It'll get done. I like doing it last minute.

Yep, i'm lazy.

CheZ

previous next