Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Damnit to hell....
09.14.02 - 5:57 pm

Holly mother...

One: if you've looked at my previous entry... no i am not hung over. Far fucking from it. Period.

Two: Speaking of periods... i fucking got mine!!!!!!!!!!!!! No fucking wonder i've been tired and out of my mind!! My hormones have decided to turn against me!!(Erika i'm really really feeling the pain w/ you... I need to come over so we can have a hormonal period together)

Three: I'm having a very hard typing... cuz i hurt eturnally... i just woke up... and i'm fucking sore from practice. I worked out, swam, threw a medicine ball(a ball w/ weight) and fucking ran 2 laps around the campus!! Thank God i don't go to UD!! TU is prolly only 3 to 4 blocks on on

Erika!!!!!!;_;

Where are you when i need you!!

Oh yeah... i know you're going to get on my case about the guy... heh heh... ah well... that fucking kiss doesn't count!! I don't even think it was much of a kiss... felt like i was kissing my brother or somethin'. LoL

For me... i know it's cheesey, but i think that a first kiss has to be a momment, not a kiss from a fucking stranger in a bar.

I don't know if i'm going to go out in those type of situations often... it was fun... but not Fun Fun. *shrugs* dunno. Getting tippsy isn't my kind of deal.

Oh and Rob. Shut up. ^_^ I'm not high, i'm not hung over, i just have my fucking period and i'm venting.

Christine was convinced that i was drunk last night, cuz i did lose my sense of balance one or twice in the dorm... but that's only cuz she dropped her stuff in the middle of the room!

Yay food!! Korea!!

heh.. random typing there... but yeah food... food is good... i need some.

CheZ

previous next