Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Brain Dead w/ Relationships
10.13.04 - 12:52 am

Relationships suck.

Not mine, mine was easy.

God, i'm just at a loss for my friend. She fell hard and he broke it off due to the face that he couldn't see her in the future.

Moving on is hard, but instead the two are hurting eachother even more. My mind doesn't have the cognitive thought to see Why you would do that...

Yes, revenge is nice, pain is a nice tool when you yourself are angry, but what does it cause in the end?

More Pain.

When Brandon was hurting me, i didn't go and hurt him back. It would have been nice considering he ignored me.

I don't go out to hurt others.

But i'm not others.

God my head hurts. I understand she's in a lot of pain right now, but it's causing me some too.

I have no more words of comfort for her. I can't give any more comfort, i have my own problems to deal w/.

I'm a state away. I have class, i have work. I had a 3 hr intensive class today. Painting drains all mental capability out of me. I'm mush when i come back.

I know my methods of getting over things isn't how others. But if you think of one thing constantly, think of another thing so you aren't thinking about first thought!

Siiigh.

I'm going to bed. Spirited Away again tonight. I don't want to think anymore.

chez

previous next