Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Big words too much for me
10.01.03 - 8:35 am

i think i'm planning my own extinction...

I'm exahuasting(sp?)(I shouldn't be using big words at the moment) myself to utter oblivion.

For what? Can't say.

I can't say because i don't know.

And i have class in 10 mins and i just don't wanna fucking go.

But i am. Because i have to. Because it's japanese and i have to take two classes of this in order for it to count towards my major as a gen ed.

Then there's math. Gotta go to that one. Review for test. *siiigh*

I died yesterday. Couldn't swim for a lick. Tried moving my arms... they just wouldn't. I couldn't feel a damn thing. Even lifting yesterday, i couldn't do the same weight.

I know i'm burned out. And now i have to go to the trainer because my back... for 3 weeks now it's hurt. But... heh, me and trainers don't like eachother much, so i stay away from them. But last night, was unbearable.

So, now i'm going.

Litterally.

CheZ

previous next