Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fuck this back
10.01.03 - 11:04 pm

Well, just to copy my friends entry I=fucked.

My body is so over stressed right now, that when i went to to the trainer... i think she felt bad for me.

Heh...

My back is sooo fucked up. I don't know how i did it. But it is, and it has to do w/ the fact that my abs need to be rock hard, and all they are... is jello like.

NO strength in them.

Which i need btw.

ARGH!

I spent 2 hrs stretching. Just to find a stretch that would get the right spot. Took me several tries... and way into the 1 hr... but i got it.

*feels sharp pain* I got it, but it won't relax.

--.-- not happy.

And tomorrow i have a lab till 12:50. I totally forgot about that. I have to be at the trainers by 1:00.

*whimpers* i'm just going to beg the teacher aid to let me out of class 10 mins early.

off to bed now... have morn' practice.

CheZ

previous next