Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Things to do... that really aren't going to get you anywhere in life.
04.15.03 - 3:24 pm

Why is it when you're out of your mind Bored... you can't do anything?

I Should be doing work...

I Should be carving my plaster sculpture...

I Should, should, should...

Ah, fuck it.

**thwaps conscience** *sigh* now don't i feel better.

I know i should care about things, but ya know. I Just Don't any more.

I make the effort for things and sometimes the so called reward, isn't worth it.

Like school. You go in, expect to be taught, but what happens if you fail?

Yes, if the person's lazy, yeah they deserve to fail.

But what if it's the teacher?

Dear god i wanted to die in my hist class last sememster. I feel asleep ever class! I'd be happy if i just stayed awake!

Like my art 100 class... it's a total bull shit class. I have to make a web page by the 22nd. I'm going home this weekend, i can't work then. The only thing i did this weekend was create a background... Whoo hoo... Oh something to be Really proud of.

I can make web pages. And now i also have a slide show i gotta make, on a women artist. Did the research, that was easy. But *sighs* i Just don't wanna do it!

I'd rather be just in my design 2, psych, and women studies class.

Maybe next yr will be better.. pft. yeah riiight. I'm going to be taking Math, Bio *bleh*, two art courses, and japanese. Talk about loading me up on work. At least my art classes are night classes and i only see 'em once a week each. Mon and Tues, 3 hr class man. I'm going to want to kill myself, i know it. But it's all that was open.

It's not my fault the art department Hates athletes.

My mom was like "Why can't you get priority?!" "Because i can't!"

*sighs* My dad won't be too happy about me taking night classes, but he can fuck off...

*blinks* Oh fuck.

I have a paper i gotta write... *sighs* about Dega... due... Thursday.

*shrugs* i'll miss study hall tomorrow nite. Saying i gotta work on my art project. Which i will have to do anyway.

I'm praying i can go home thursday nite... that's If i don't have practice on friday.

Things to do... that really aren't going to get you anywhere in life.

CheZ

previous next