Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
hard nipples
04.16.03 - 6:14 pm

One of my guy friends **drunk** "Ya know if... if you wanna hook up, it's ok."

"Your drunk, my friend."

"Ahh... Just, just a lil buzzed, man."

"Right, and that's why you just tripped?"

"But yeah, it's great that your independent... not depending on boyfriends. I hate those type of grls."

**smile and nodding**

"I'm sure if you make more of an effort, you can get any guy."

"And if you want, i could break ya in. No attachment, just pure fun."

"I think i'm doing good, with what i have now... Nothing."

"That's cool... that's cool, but i'm just saying."

"I know, man. But when you have no time, like i do, all you want to do is spend it w/ yourself. Not w/ anyone else. i don't have time for a boyfriend... I don't want the emotional shit that comes w/ it, too."

"And that's why i think it's so cool that your independent."

Oh yeah and before this conversation, he decided to point out that my right nipple was hard.

What a Great Friend!

Oh, i forgot, i gotta walk his drunk ass to study hall...

"You know, you could kiss me now, i wouldn't remember."

"I thought you were buzzed?"

"Umm... i don't think i'll remember"

"Riiiiiight."

CheZ

previous next