Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the world turns turns turns.. but which way??
09.20.02 - 8:54 pm

Well well well... look at what we have here...

I'm finally online!!

Of course aim doesn't wanna fucking work... i think my internet service fucked w/ the aol service and now it's not working...

Nice...

N'e'way!! I haven't had a break down!! All my quad members were like... Uh oh... count down to Em's break down. but i didn't ^_^

I might next week... but oh well that's next week. I don't fucking care about next week... i'm living it by the hr.

Which sucks btw... Why? Cuz the week doesn't go as fast. It's a stand still for me. I live by my watch now. Every minute counts.

Yeah... that's what it's been like for me this week.

I talked to my advisor... she thought i was fucking nuts to have my schedule. And she's right... i am nuts. I'm taking the hardest history course for a freshman... and the reason it is, is because of my prof... Yeah, she looks to fail ppl. Great isn't it!! And i've fallen asleep in every class except for maybe 4 days as of yet...

Sad... very very sad...

Oh! and now i have prob w/ my shoulder. ^_^ yippy!!

Apparently my rotator cuff (shoulder socket) is rubbing against my arm bone thingey... and yeah... the inside of my shoulder is inflamed. Fun Fun...

it hurts right now... cuz i had a fucking hard practice. I didn't stop swimming, cuz if i did then he would have kicked me out. My arm hurt and my back hurt cuz of breast stroke... but i survived ^_^ barely...

and get this!! Lenour the lil brat who had the heart to remind me that i couldn't swim the alumni meet... yeah i'm going to be dorming w/ her over mini mester... why? i dunno... i think she needs someone who can tolerate things more.

Basically it takes a lot to piss me off... not one big thing... lil things... and all sumed up... that's when i get pissed. but yeah... she's just having a very hard time w/ her room mate and i'm sympathetic cuz i wanted to Kill Chris last night....

She was drunk... woke me up... talking and crying to her b-f... and i was so ready to yell at the fucking idiot... i really wanted to help her out... but i just let it go... if it happens again... then i'm going to say something to him. I don't care. At fucking 2 in the morn' i don't want anyone crying... it's against my law in this dorm.

No one cries around 2. Then! her fucking cell keeped beeping... and i told her to put it under her pillow... and it woke me up around 3 cuz the beeping gets louder and louder over a period of time. so yeah, this is what i said...

"Chris... turn off your fucking cell phone..." slurred voice an all...

5 mins later...

"Chris if you don't turn it off i'm going to throw the fucking thing against the wall!"

Chris:"Alright!"

And ya know what... it only took her a min to turn it off... she had me up an hr later that i should have been cuz of her crying and then the cell beeping.

I woke up fine... i fell back asleep after practice till 11 or so... had my math test, went to the trainer... I swear he made my shoulder hurt more w/ all the moving w/ it. And i was the fucking guinie(sp?) pig!! They didn't know how to diagnose me... so i had five of 'em standing around me while the head guy pulled and pushed my shoulder.

it's sad... you know how you can reach your arm behind your back and put your hand in the dip between your shoulder blades??

My left arm could... i couldn't even get my right arm up past my shoulder plate(don't know the right term). And after that one move... he knew right away as to what i had. But he still kept going!! Damn trainers...

Ah well.. i gotta go back there tomorrow and prolly get taped up w/ ice and stuff.

Yeah... i'll do that after i eat... ^_^ food is always good.

OH!! i'm going to my first concert tomorrow nite! For vanessa carlton!! ^_^ i've heard good things and bad things.. i dun care. I'm getting out, baby!!

*yawns* i really need sleep... nothing is going to bother me now.. ^_^ i'm leaving a note for Chris... i don't want to be woken up again.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

previous next