Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
What is the world like... w/o boredom
07.25.02 - 10:11 pm

Boredom Such a Great Feeling!! Ain't it?? LoL ^_^

So yeah.. as you have read.. i'm bored... what's new!! i'm waiting for my dye to set in my hair and i just needed something to do w/ my life. Go Fig.

3rd time this week i've dyed my hair... getting tired of it.. but i want my id pic to be cool. So pink it is. And it will be pink.

My posts have sucked lately.. why cuz my life is boring and i have nothing to talk about.. that's why.

blah blah blah.

Dude.. what am i going to do w/ myself in college... i've never thought about it yet. yeah school work, obvious. But... it's not just that.. ok yeah.. swimming. It's just going to be different. I'm going to have to make new friends... cuz no one from delaware is going to Towson. And even tho i am wierd... i am very nice and i do like to talk to ppl... it's just hard for me to make friends right of the bat.. at least i have Christine. I hope we get along. We really hit it off on the phone.. but i wonder what she looks like... Won't know till tomorrow, huh??

I hope that i can make more guy friends. Dude.. that'd be nice. It's cool working w/ Frank.. i know that's kinda random input... but Frank includes me. We aren't friend friends.. but yeah... it's just nice not talking to grls all the time. That's prolly why i'm really good friends w/ erika. She's a grl... but sure as hell doesn't act the part, which i think is kick-ass. Yeah i'm a grl... a beast grl.. but eh... i'm used to it by now. i think i intimidate grls... even tho i only hang out w/ grls oO;; Wierd Situation... don't ya think?? All the swimming grls don't really act like grls either. Only one that i know of really does. KTP... geez... every time there's a guy Katie just latches on to him and flirts like there i no end. Sometimes i really envy her. I wish i could do some of the things she capable of doing... but then there are times when i think it's just... terrible. She throws herself on guys. Me... dude... i'm lucky if i talk to one. Or even if they notice me. I know i'm not that pretty. I'm nice looking... i'm over all just an average grl... w/ wild tastes and random thoughts, LoL

It's all good, tho. ^_^

Dye has been in for at least an hr... needs a lil longer... ^^;;

*sighs* what to do... what to do... nothing.

I'm kinda nervous. I shouldn't be tho... i dunno why. I kinda have a lil butterflies fluttering in my stomach right now... but nothing to bad.

I can't believe the summer is over. Already... it's great tho. The faster it is the easier it is for me. The longer i have to worry the harder it is for me to adjust to my new life of college.

Erika asked me if i was going to cry at my last meet the other day... Nah... no tears only a smiling face. I haven't cried once. I didn't cry at graduation... i'm definatly not going to cry for a swim meet. I'm ready to leave. But i just don't think i know the full extent of leaving. Chris, my older bro... he comes home ever other weekend cuz he only lives 30 mins away. Me... i'm going to be and hr and 45 mins away. So, i'm not going to be able to see my Mommy or Daddy all that much. =( And i'm don't think i'll miss my lil bro all too much. lol. So, leaveing no big deal... but i know i'll be homesick.. and i'll miss my kitty. She loves to curl up beside me, or in my arms. Such a cuddly kitty. She's going to be soo upset when i leave. She hates it when i spend the night at a friends house.

it's taken me like an hr to type this entry. Damn thoughts... why won't you come into me head!! ah well...

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez


What obscure band are you?

previous next