Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bow and arrows
06.06.04 - 9:01 am

Of all times to wake up on a weekend.

I don't ask for much! All i want to do is sleep in, damnit!

My days of sleeping in... gone, gone forever.

Being a morning person hits the suck botton pretty hard.

Anyway, getting that frustration out of the way, i obviously have More frustration to dish out. Considering all i have been doing is complain these past few entries, i might as well keep the pattern.

Couldn't stop thinking about what i was going to say to Brandon last night, which in turn just made me think about him in general.

My mom and i had a little talk about him. Thank you god it was brief. She's still on the issue of me dating other people. And when she can gather me a list of interested boys, at least 10 of them, then maybe i'll be interested.

I know i lost a lot of respect from her when i lost my virginity, and she blames Brandon Fully on that one, but then i, oh so pointed out, "it was my decision, too."

Then there's another catch. If Brandon decides that he wants to keep trying, then i'm not dating others. The thought never even came into my mind as far as dating down here.

Delaware boys are idiots. I have one dense boy in Maryland, i'm not about to go hunt with a bow and arrow around the wilderness that is Delaware to find the male species.

I also like to point out "if Brandon decides." At this point i've decided. I can go either way, but i need some better reactions from him.

I know he has soccer tonight, so i'm going to call him around 5ish and his games are usually at 6. Which means, that he's going to go play, and then one of us is going to have to call back.

If that happens, this is what i'm going to say to him.

"If you don't call me back by tomorrow night, then there is not point for us to be together."

Damn, i have thought this through way too much. It's harsh. Just a little. If he calls back that night, then no harm is done.

Wait, why should i have to warn a person?

Change of plans, i'm not even going to say that. If he doesn't call me back, then i'm just going to end it.

I probably should end it. I'm not happy. There has to be two to be happy. And if he's not calling then, there's something going on with him.

But the thing is, everything could go back to normal once school starts... No, that's in two months. Everything should be normal now.

I need to stop thinking. I'm dragging my older bro, who's 22, to go see Harry Potter.

He has no say in not going. He know's he wants out of this house. =)

chez

previous next