Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
It's a fucking flip turn!
06.05.04 - 10:15 am

Home just about sucks right now.

I have too many pressures over here. I'm being a baby, i don't want to grow up and i don't want any responsibilities.

Yeah, i'm 20. But too much shit has happened these past few weeks that i just don't even want to deal with it any more.

Yesterday, i was on the verge of losing my job because of misscommunication.

It was all bullshit that didn't need to happen and all because of one person did my job become on the line. Even now tho, i don't want to work there. Parents, for all that they are grown ups, are fucking pricks. Never ever deal with swim parents.

Expecially the ones who think their children are God's and can master anything. I'm there to coach and be hard. I'm automatically the bad guy.

Sports aren't ment to be all fun!

They are trial and error for kids. It fucking sucks to see yourself fail. What i'm doing it trying to teach the kinds Not to fail, so they can over look all that nice hassel of tears and whinning.

They were complaining to me about flip turns! Flip turns are fucking flip turns, they are essencial to every fucking race. How else is the kid going to push off the wall and get down to the other end?

Thank you fucking god i don't have practice today.

chez

previous next