Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The tea pot is broken and the coffee is spilling into everyone's cup....
07.20.02 - 4:47 pm

Alright... i know i don't have really the right to put this in my journal... yeah i know... it's my journal and what not... but there's just too many confusing things at this point... and since i'm not swimming tonight.. i gotta figure out how i can either help the situation.. or just leave it be and watch ppl get hurt.

Erika , one of my best friends, was dumbed by her love of her life, Kate . A week later Kate hooks up w/ this grl Kara (who i met a few weeks ago.. nice grl). Erika is still in love w/ Kate. But this grl Jen ... really like Erika... and Erika likes her too... to a certain extent.

Now... why is it that this is soo confusing??

1)Kate is dating Kara... w/ only knowing her for like 2 weeks and then breaks up w/ erika.

2)Erika is constantly writing in her diary about the break up...

3)We've got Shit Head... messing w/ Erika...

4)Jen is very emotional... and really cares for erika. Jen you are a kick-ass grl... but you gotta be strong for erika's sake right now. She has a shell thats not as hard as rock as you think. More like an egg shell at this pt, no offence erika.

5)Kara is pissed of at Erika for loving Kate still...

WTF!! ARGH!! I've been on the side lines of this whole love circle and it's driving me up the wall!! I gave Erika the advice to go out w/ Jen to get over Kate. But Erika's not... understandable... considering the only reason erika is going to UD, was because she engaged to Kate... they went out for over a yr. A few weeks before their 1 yr and 3 month aniversary Kate broke it off.

Now i'm making Kate sound like the bad one. Not true. Kate is prolly just as confused by this as i am. But she's having a better time dealing w/ it. And I just don't like the fact that Kara is pissed off at Erika. Kate needs to start defending erika... cuz i'm getting tired of it ppl harassing erika for still loving kate.

*sighs* And here i am... at the side lines. Giving advice and doing shit. There's nothing i can do. And it fucking killing me. The only thing i did was convice erika to date jen!!

Woo whoo!! Great job Emilie!! -.- Ha.. yeah right.

This thing has gone out of control. And i'm prolly not making it better. But ya know what... fuck it. I don't care... cuz i care for erika and kate. I was there when they we soo happy. I watched them love eachother. And now it's gone to hell... now i know why i'm not in relationships...

But the fact that erika still loves kate should be Erika's problem... not everone elses!! Geez! They don't know how to Leave her fucking alone!! Let her write in her journal and deal w/ it! Kate is handleing it well... why can't kara just deal w/ the fact?? Dunno. Only meet the grl once... i don't know her and she doesn't know me. if she reads my journal... i don't mean to hurt her... i'm just trying to figure out this situtation before everyone in this cycle gets hurt. Dude.. even i'm vonerable.

I'm acting like a coach to erika... Screaming and fussing at the wrong plays. Kate was wrong to date Kara so quickly. That really hurt Erika. But Erika... ya gotta let go one of these days... enjoy the time you have left w/ Jen. You only have a month left!!

*sighs* I hope kate doesn't hate me... i think she's a great person and all.. but these problems are too much for something that was so beautiful. And now it's in ashes.

Plz forgive me... i know it's not my place... but like i said before.. i can't stand and watch things happen. I'm the same way w/ swimming. I'd rather be swimming than watching the sport. Yeah... that sounds bossy of me... and makes me look like the attention getter.. but i'm not. I just don't like to stand by and watch terrible things happen to nice ppl. Yeah life sucks.. i know... but all this mess could have been avoided some how... i just hope i can figure something out... i don't want them to hate eachother when they leave for college. That's not the way things should be.

~Chez

previous next