Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Why are pink roses talking to me??
07.22.02 - 7:26 pm

heh.. well i'm avoiding my dad at the momment ^^;; dude.. i ran down to the office... just to evade him...

Why??

Cuz i colored my hair pink. I did it yesturday.. but ya know what... i didn't put enough of the goop on so... there was pink.. but not enough. *sighs* ah well. so now.. i did it again. it was just pink high lights... but i didn't like the way that turned out.. so now it's basically most of my head. My hair likes to flip up... so i dyed the flipping parts... and my bangs... and put in some chunky strips in the side and around my crown. Heh.. my dad is going to fucking flip ^_^ my mom could careless. She helped me last night!! My dad.. he's like,"why the hell are you doing that to yourself..." hmmm for my pleasure!! oh come on... geez! it's just fucking hair!! i dyed it yesturday and it came out by today! one f'ing day. *rolls eyes* i really hate chlorine at the moment... i could have a belly button ring(i'd kill myself before that!) or i could have a tatoo... I'm not getting a tatoo cuz i don't like pointy objects that cause pain. so yeah... there's not much that i've done to my body... gaged my ears... only 14 cuz of swimming... and dyed my hair. So... for me being bad ass... i'm far from it.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next