Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Foam core... go to hell.
02.02.03 - 6:37 pm

Oh fuck art.

Yeah yesterday i was like... i love it.

well fuck it.

I've been working too long to make a fucking cube, out of foam core for too long.

Then i thought i'd try to make my base for my next project.

I Failed that miserably!

*sighs* AL isn't much of a help. AL is a self absorbed professor.

*smolders*

Yeah blaim it on the teacher... No i'm not blaiming it on the teacher, but's it's up to the Teacher! to teach! So that we can fucking learn how to make our bases, instead of wasting 3 dollars on foam core! I wasted 2... 2 sheets of it today. 2!!!!

6 BUCKS WASTED!

*smoke rises from head*

Damnit. And i have to stop at the union tomorrow and spend More money to get More foam core!

Thank God i didn't spend money the other day at the mall... only for lunch did i spend money.

But i wasted money buying this shit that i thought was acrylic modeling shit... instead i grabed gloss medium... oh wait Gel medium. This stuff is used for paints. Not foam core.

God damnit!

*bangs head on desk*

I need to talk to Mommy... *sniffles*

CheZ

previous next