Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The cable is too short
08.05.02 - 9:08 pm

I talked to my room mate tonight. Twas nice. I shouldn't worry so much 'bout college. It'll only add more stress to my so called simple life.

3 weeks, man. 3 fucking weeks. And because i talked to Christine i am now reved up about going to college. and i also have some aprehension. not about her anymore, tho. Nah... i know we'll be ok. She loves disney stuff, her fave chara, is tinkerbell. Mine... dunno... stitch, ariel, alice, cheshire cat, mulan, mushu... too many!! I love 'em all!! Just can't help meself!! We have soo much planing to do about decorating our room... my room is covered in posters of anime... and i have my wall scrolls. my prized possesions. Oh!! and not to mension my resin model of sailor senshi saturn ^_^ *snuggles model* I love Saturn!!

So, i have a lot to think about.

Oh. My mom didn't kill me (as you can see) she was too tired to help me clean my room... poor mommy. she has to babysit this Psycho kid, code name... Alex. he's the weirdest kid you'll ever meet. Has no consept of being quite and personal space. At 8:00 this morn' he was screamin his head off. Why? dunno... weirdo kid... at least i was up by then, otherwise... he would have found his head up his butt. And he has bad mannors!! Argh!! Everything comand is questioned, his personal skills suck, too!! He's just not a good kid. I was going to say normal... but what's the pt in that?? HE is just Psycho.

But i get to deal w/ worse kids at camp. Cuz it's coming towards the end of the summer... there aren't that many kids... which is nice. Less presure on us during free swim. less kids to worry about drowning.

I love my new 'puter and my cable modem!! i leave it on now. I don't turn it off. I've been dling anime eps for the past 3 days now. I still have yet to transfer all my files... ah well. I'll get to it.

I'm just being lazy ;p

Chez

previous next